Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf

Speditionstrasse 19

Dusseldorf,  Germany40221

Tel: +49 211 9134 1234

Fax: +49 211 9134 1235

Email: dusseldorf.regency@hyatt.com

Hotel Overview

Experience Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf, an elegant hotel for business and leisure travellers located directly at the Media Harbour in Dusseldorf. The hotel was opened December 2010 and is located in a 19-storey building at the tip of a peninsula directly on the Rhine with a stunning view of the Media Harbour, Old Town, the Rhine Tower and the skyline of Dusseldorf. A pedestrian bridge connects the hotel on the water with the young trendy district of the popular Media Harbour and the city.
 
Shopping opportunities and points of interest in the city centre are only 4 km and the mainstation 3 km away. Dusseldorf International Airport (DUS) can be reached in 20 minutes.  The hotel offers ideal taxi connections to major venues such as the Messe Dusseldorf, Congress Center Dusseldorf, the ESPRIT Arena and the Mitsubishi Electric Hall.
 
The hotel offers 303 rooms and suites with a contemporary, elegant design, complemented by a comfortable setting. These include desks, high-speed Internet access, air conditioning, tea and coffee-making facilities, minibar and 24-hour room service.  

Flexible meeting spaces with floor-to-ceiling-windows and a total area of 850 sq m are ideal for business meetings, seminars and conferences. For family gatherings, receptions and weddings, the Ballroom, the Pebble's and the River Salon I and II are the perfect venue. 

Dining facilities include DOX restaurant with classic regional cuisine, the self-service restaurant Café D as well as DOX Bar and Lounge with a wide range of beverages, classical snacks and local dishes. The Pebble's Terrace catches the eye with a stunning view of the Media Harbour.
Rive Spa & Fitness offers 484 sq m of relaxation and recreation. It features the most modern training facilities as well as an exclusive wellness area, which makes the Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf the ideal spa hotel.
Read More >>
Make a Reservation
Hyatt Regency Dusseldorf
Rooms and Guests Close 
  • Rooms
  • Adults
  • Childrenhelp

  • Select a Special Ratehelp
  • Our Guaranteed Best Rates,
    No Booking Fees
  • Special Offer Code
  • Corporate or Group Code
Please enter date in mmm/dd/yyyy format
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating Based on564 Reviews

Traveler Reviews brought to you by

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
  • Excellent
  • Very Good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible

    Most Recent Reviews:

    Speditionstrasse 19, Dusseldorf, Germany, 40221

Hyatt Regency Düsseldorf

Speditionstraße 19

Düsseldorf,  Deutschland40221

Tel: +49 211 9134 1234

Fax: +49 211 9134 1235

E-Mail: dusseldorf.regency@hyatt.com

Hotelübersicht:

Erleben Sie das Hyatt Regency Düsseldorf, ein elegantes Hotel für Geschäfts- und Privatreisende direkt am Düsseldorfer MedienHafen. Das Hotel wurde im Dezember 2010 eröffnet und befindet sich in einem 19-stöckigen Gebäude auf einer Landzunge am Rheinufer mit einem beeindruckenden Ausblick auf den MedienHafen, die Altstadt, den Rheinturm und die Düsseldorfer Skyline. Eine Fußgängerbrücke über das Wasser verbindet das Hotel mit dem noch jungen Szeneviertel des beliebten MedienHafens und der Stadt.

 

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Sehenswürdigkeiten im Stadtzentrum sind nur 4 km und der Hauptbahnhof 3 km entfernt. Der Internationale Flughafen (DUS) ist in 20 Minuten Fahrzeit zu erreichen. Das Hotel verfügt über ideale Taxiverbindungen zu den wichtigen Veranstaltungsorten wie der Messe Düsseldorf, dem Congress Center Düsseldorf, der ESPRIT Arena oder der Mitsubishi Electric Halle.

 

Die 303 Zimmer und Suiten präsentieren sich in zeitgenössischem, eleganten Design und werden durch eine komfortable Ausstattung ergänzt. Hierzu gehören unter anderem Schreibtische, High-Speed-Internetzugang, Klimaanlage, Möglichkeiten zur Kafee- und Teezubereitung, eine Minibar und 24-Stunden-Zimmerservice.

Die flexiblen Tagungsräumlichkeiten mit bodentiefen Fenstern und mit einer Gesamtfläche von 850 m² eignen sich besonders für Geschäftsbesprechungen, Seminare und Kongresse. Für Familienfeiern, Empfänge und Hochzeiten stehen der Ballroom, das Pebble's und der River Salon I und II zur Verfügung.

 

Zu den Restaurants gehören das DOX Restaurant mit klassischer regionaler Küche, das Selbstbedienungsrestaurant Café D sowie die DOX Bar mit Lounge mit einem breit gefächerten Getränkeangebot, Snack-Klassikern und lokalen Gerichten.
Die Pebble’s Terrasse besticht mit einer beeindruckenden Aussicht.

Der Rive Spa & Fitness bietet auf 485 m² Entspannung und Erholung pur. Es verfügt sowohl über die modernsten Trainingsbedingungen als auch einen exklusiven Spa-Bereich, der das Hyatt Regency Düsseldorf zu einem idealen Wellnesshotel macht.
Mehr lesen >>
RESERVIEREN
Hyatt Regency Düsseldorf
Zimmer und Gäste DRUCKEN 
  • Zimmer
  • Erwachsene
  • Kinderhelp

  • Besonderen Preis wählenhelp
  • Unser garantiert bester Preis,
    keine Buchungsgebühren
  • Sonderangebotscode
  • Firmen- oder Gruppencode
Please enter date in DD/MMM/YYYY format
Gesamtwertung der Reisenden Based on564 Reviews

Traveler Reviews brought to you by

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating
  • Excellent
  • Very Good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible

    Most Recent Reviews:

    Speditionstraße 19, Düsseldorf, Deutschland, 40221